BOTDF -History Written In Blood Collectors Vinyl Set (FREE GIFT INCLUDED)


125 in stock



Personalized signed poster & Certificate Of Authenticity Included.

-One gift per order

(Only 200 Ever Made!)

Collectors Vinyl Set. Hand Numbered! Only 200 ever made.

Features a collection of the greatest hits. All Vinyls will be hand signed and

come with a certificate of Authenticity.  This offer also includes a signed poster. That will be personalized as well.

Side A Track List:

01. Reign Of Terror

02. Let’s Start A Riot!

03. Zero Fucks Given

04. Sexting FT. Jeffree Star

05. Scream For My Ice Cream

06. Bewitched

07. Unforgiven

08. Don’t Want To Be Like You

Side B

01. Call Me Master

02. The Reckoning!

03. Best Of Me

04. Time Machine

05. Where’s My Wonderland

06. Kawaii Monster

07. The Ocean & The Moon

08. Shiver

*This is a pre order set!*

-Please note that vinyl production takes a bit longer VS a cd. And this item won’t be available until Winter 2020

-All Vinyl will be packaged in special boxes for secure mailing

Additional information

Additional information

Weight 8 oz
Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “BOTDF -History Written In Blood Collectors Vinyl Set (FREE GIFT INCLUDED)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *